Young Coconut – Planet Danger (Album, 2021)

planet danger young coconut

Planet Danger is an album written and recorded by Ontario musician, Young Coconut, released independently in 2021, and inspired by rock, punk, funk, and psychedelia.

Additional guitars by Ethan Richey (

*Flight of the Instigator was written by Young Coconut, Marco Pedrosa, and Jason Stone

*Shapes was written by Young Coconut and Adrian Bos

The album was produced by Young Coconut and mastered with emastered. (

The track list is as follows:

  • 01. Flight of the Instigator
  • 02. Orange Paint
  • 03. Devour
  • 04. F.L.E.X.
  • 05. My Woketopia
  • 06. If We Were The Serpents
  • 07. Flesh Garden
  • 08. Jesus Played The Drums
  • 09. On The Offs
  • 10. Shapes

Listen to it here on Youtube Music:

Follow Young Coconut on Spotify here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *