Young Coconut – Dog Whistle Big As A Foghorn (Album, 2022)

Dog whistle big as a foghorn

Dog Whistle Big As A Foghorn is an album written and recorded by Ontario musician, Young Coconut, released independently in 2022, and inspired by rock, punk, funk, and psychedelia.

Additional guitars by Ethan Richey (

The album was produced by Navid Hamidi (

The track list is as follows:

  • 01. Bieber Heads
  • 02. Abstract Girls
  • 03. Throwdown at the Brodown
  • 04. Canyons To Hide
  • 05. Dee’s Changes
  • 06. Cotar
  • 07. I’m That Guy
  • 08. Second Thoughts
  • 09. Cul-de-sac
  • 10. Wrong Man

Listen to it here on Youtube Music:

Follow Young Coconut on Spotify here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *