Young Coconut – Blue Check Mark (Album, 2021)

young coconut blue check mark

Blue Check Mark is an album written, recorded, and produced by Ontario musician, Young Coconut.  It was released independently in 2021.

The music on this album was inspired by various types of electronic music, IDM, EDM, electro-jazz, synthwave, drum n’ bass, house, and classic psychedelia.

The album was produced by Young Coconut and mastered with emastered. (

The track list is as follows:

  • 01. Must Be The Scranton In Me
  • 02. Batterfugue
  • 03. Dutch Elm
  • 04. The Telegraph Wars
  • 05. Never Seen a 10
  • 06. Ask a Clown
  • 07. Saving For The World
  • 08. Mudville
  • 09. Cohabitation (Buried Alive)
  • 10. M’s For Papi
  • 11. Duty-Free Rock n’ Roll

Listen to it here on Youtube Music:

Follow Young Coconut on Spotify here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *